The Bus Stop

I don’t know where I am right now. I can hear some voices around me. I can guess. They are girls, yes they are. How did I find that out? Just because their voices are very mild and pleasurable. They are giggling. Some boys are also with them. hmmm… notorious. This is the time for them to do all these mischieives. Two aunties are there. Wow, they are talking about cooking. I feel hungry too, now. And yah, one of them is angry on her husband. Why are you speaking loudly aunty, please. I can’t stop them, but why should I stop someone from expressing their feelings to another. Oh! children also came back from their schools.

Boy- Uncle aapki bus nahi aayi..?

Me- nahin beta, tum logo ki chutti ho gai?

Boy- han uncle, aaj na humne school me teacher ko itna pareshan kiya na, unhone humko jaldi chod diya ( and all little monsters laugh together.)

Me- kyun, aisa kya kiya tum logo ne?

Boy- arey uncle, unki book mese ek ladke ka photo gir gaya to fir humne unse nam pucha. unhone bataya hi nahi, phir hum sab ne unko itna sataya na ki wo fir half lecture me hi humko chod diya. Bohot maza aya uncle, ab to hume homework bhi nahi milega aisa lag raha he.

Me- Kya bolu tum logo ko. beta jo log pyaar me hote he unko sataya nahi jata. Par chalo unko bhi ye pal yaad rahega,jaise shayad main yaad karta hu. Kaash wo mere sath hoti aaj, to wo bhi iss baat pe hans leti.

Boy- chalo chalo uncle aapki bus aa gai, wo chadi(stick) le lijie, aur ha mera hath pakadiye. Han, is taraf, dhire se. Han, steps he yaha. ok ho gaya.

Me- Thank you beta, iss andhe ko rah dikhane k liye.

Boy- Uncle kya aap bhi, andhe to hum he jo dekhkar bhi sab ko undekha karte he.

And the bus leaves it’s station.


(Image source-dominiqueamendola.com)

15 comments

  1. Love your blog although some post I don’t understand the language 😊
    Hi Anna’s here ,I’ve nominated you on three days quote challenge. I’ll be very happy if you accept it ☺.Check on my latest post !

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Vineet,
    I wonder where you found the image above, the lady with the colored hair? It is beautiful. I want to use it for something, so I want to ask you if you know where it is coming from, or if you have made it?

    Greetings Susanne

    Like

    • I saved it from a website which was having some information about psychedelic things. I don’t remember that site but you can use it from my profile if you can download it…. Btw I love this picture.. 😆

      Like

      • Ah thanks Vineet for your response. Yeah I want to use it for my Business cards it is so beautiful..
        You sure you dont remember the site or any way you can trace it back? Maybe by searching tphe name of the image when you saved it? Thank you a lot, it is important for me.. Greetings

        Like

Leave a comment